Listed below are the many established art spaces and events within Macclesfield and numerous new ones. All together boosting the reputation of Macclesfield as a cultural hotspot. 

Our links page will continue to grow, in the meantime if you know of an organisation or a venue that should be added please email marburaegallery@gmail.com 

 


The Garage Project -
www.thegarageproject.org

Art Allotments Artist studios
- Marburae House, Athey Street  

Macclesfield Silk Museum - www.silkmacclesfield.org.uk

Jack Sevens Art Yardwww.jacksevens.co.uk

Gateway Gallery - www.gateway-gallery.co.uk

Longden Gallery - www.longdengallery.co.uk

Sevens of Macclesfield - www.sevensofmacclesfield.co.uk

The Attic Gallery -  Upstairs within @home furniture, Chestergate.

The White Gallery - thewhitegallery.blogspot.com

Sunderland Street Studios - 59/61 Sunderland Street.

G Fine Art - www.gfineart.co.uk

Snowgoose -  52/54 Sunderland Street.

Silk Opera -  www.silkopera.com

Renaissance - www.renaissance-2010.com/index.html

Barnaby Festival 2012 - www.barnabyfestival.org.uk

Treacle Markets -  www.treaclemacclesfield.co.uk

Make it Macclesfield www.makeitmacclesfield.co.uk

Shackleford Pianos - www.shacklefordpianos.co.uk 

From the workshop - www.sitespecificmusic.co.uk 

Stockport Contemporary Open - www.opencontemporaryartexhibition.skarts.org.uk

Studiofour Gallery - 18 Catherine street 

Art up Closewww.artupclose.org

Cheshire Open Studios -www.artistsatwork.org.uk

Alistair Harvey - http://evolutionposters.co.uk/

Piano tuning - www.tunepiano.co.uk

Piano removals - www.expertpianoremoval.co.uk